Saanvi got inspired into writing when Niedhie published her first book “Life Simply Moves On”. During the COVID-19 lockdown, Niedhie and Saanvi got ample time to spend with each other. During this time as a 6-year-old, Saanvi had read all the book series from famous authors for her age group. Some notable ones include –

Rainbow Magic (all the 72 books in this series)

Horrid Henry (the entire set)

Captain Underpants (the entire set)

The Faraway Tree Collection by Enid Blyton

Secret Seven by Enid Blyton

Secret Unicorn by Linda Chapman

Roald Dahl Series

The Treehouse Collection

Armed with a lot of ideas waiting to be poured on paper and a little encouragement from her mother, Saanvi started writing her stories down. When Niedhie found that she had written some interesting stories of faires, pirates, mermaids, aliens etc with magic and imagination, she promised her to help turn them into books. This mother and daughter duo then spent time together finding out illustrations that enhance their story and that’s how Saanvi’s own book series Magical Adventures was born. The five titles she wrote in this series are –

A Bear on a Bear Hunt

My Spooky House

Day Trip with an Alien

Pirate and Mermaid’s Trip to an Island

Cacti and the Balloon

All her books are available on Amazon and can be purchased as an e-book. Click on the image to visit the Amazon page.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top